Listings

Y&T
Thu 26 Oct (Doors: 8:00 pm )

£17.50 Adv / £20 Door Buy Tickets
with Rothwell
Fri 27 Oct (Doors: 8:00 pm )

£15 Adv / £17 Door Buy Tickets
Sat 28 Oct (Doors: 8:00 pm )

£12 Adv / £14 Door Buy Tickets
with + Support
Thu 2 Nov (Doors: 8:00 pm )

£18 Adv / £20 Door Buy Tickets
Sat 4 Nov (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Europe's Premier 80'S Rock Tribute

ACDC, Motley Crue, Van Halen, Poison, Def Leppard, Scorpions etc...  and Very Big Hair! 


£10 Adv / £12 Door Buy Tickets
Sun 5 Nov (Doors: 7:30 pm )

£22.50 Adv / £25.00 Door Buy Tickets
Thu 9 Nov (Doors: 8:00 pm )

£14 Adv / £16 Door Buy Tickets
Sat 11 Nov (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Founder member of Dire Straits

£18 Adv / £20 Door Buy Tickets
Sun 12 Nov (Doors: 7:30 pm )

£10 Adv / £12 Door Buy Tickets
Fri 17 Nov (Doors: 8:00 pm )

£13 Adv / £15 Door Buy Tickets
Sat 18 Nov (Doors: 8:00 pm )

13 Adv / £15 Door Buy Tickets

£22 Adv / £25 Door Sold Out
Thu 23 Nov (Doors: 8:00 pm )

£15 Adv / £17.50 Door Buy Tickets
Fri 24 Nov (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Respectful Bowie Tribute

Remember the brilliance of the outstanding David Bowie with this very respectful and long standing tribute.


£13 Adv / £15 Door Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 | Next »