Grid

Mi7 Presents...
Fri 20th Jul @ 08:30 PM Doors: 07:30 PM
ABBA Fever
Fri 27th Jul @ 09:00 PM Doors: 07:30 PM
Legend
Fri 3rd Aug @ 09:00 PM Doors: 07:30 PM
Drama Days 4 Day Holiday Summer School
Tue 7th Aug @ 10:00 AM Doors: 10:00 AM
The Greatest Showman Sing Along (PG)
Fri 10th Aug @ 08:00 PM Doors: 07:00 PM
Maetloaf
Sat 11th Aug @ 09:00 PM Doors: 07:30 PM
Skid Row
Thu 23rd Aug @ 08:15 PM Doors: 08:00 PM
Rufus Black
Fri 24th Aug @ 08:30 PM Doors: 07:30 PM
Grease Sing-A-Long
Fri 31st Aug @ 08:00 PM Doors: 07:00 PM
Saving Abel
Sun 2nd Sep @ 07:45 PM Doors: 07:00 PM
Fleetwood Bac
Fri 7th Sep @ 09:00 PM Doors: 07:30 PM
Whole Lotta Led
Fri 14th Sep @ 08:30 PM Doors: 07:30 PM
Hayseed Dixie
Sat 15th Sep @ 08:30 PM Doors: 07:30 PM
Hi-On Maiden
Fri 21st Sep @ 09:00 PM Doors: 08:00 PM
Tristan
Sat 29th Sep @ 08:00 PM Doors: 07:30 PM
Turin Brakes
Thu 4th Oct @ 08:30 PM Doors: 07:30 PM
No Jacket Required
Sat 6th Oct @ 09:00 PM Doors: 08:00 PM
Bright Club Southampton
Wed 10th Oct @ 07:30 PM Doors: 07:00 PM
Stu Larsen & Natsuki Kurai
Fri 12th Oct @ 08:30 PM Doors: 07:30 PM
Ultimate Eagles
Sat 20th Oct @ 09:00 PM Doors: 07:30 PM
Heather Peace
Fri 26th Oct @ 08:30 PM Doors: 08:00 PM
Bon Giovi
Sat 3rd Nov @ 09:00 PM Doors: 07:30 PM
Wishbone Ash XLIX Tour
Thu 8th Nov @ 09:00 PM Doors: 08:00 PM
Kings Ov Leon
Fri 9th Nov @ 09:00 PM Doors: 07:30 PM
John Smith
Wed 14th Nov @ 08:30 PM Doors: 07:30 PM
Blancmange
Fri 16th Nov @ 09:00 PM Doors: 08:00 PM
Limehouse Lizzy
Fri 23rd Nov @ 09:00 PM Doors: 07:30 PM
Dirty DC
Sat 24th Nov @ 09:00 PM Doors: 08:00 PM
SAS Band
Thu 29th Nov @ 08:45 PM Doors: 07:30 PM
My Baby
Fri 30th Nov @ 08:30 PM Doors: 07:30 PM
Los Pacaminos feat. Paul Young
Fri 7th Dec @ 09:00 PM Doors: 08:00 PM
T. Rextasy
Sat 8th Dec @ 09:00 PM Doors: 07:30 PM
Cloudbusting: The Music of Kate Bush
Sat 15th Dec @ 08:30 PM Doors: 07:30 PM
Absolute Bowie
Sat 12th Jan @ 08:30 PM Doors: 07:30 PM
Guns 2 Roses
Sat 26th Jan @ 08:30 PM Doors: 07:30 PM
Stipe
Sat 2nd Feb @ 08:00 PM Doors: 08:00 PM
The Skids
Sat 16th Feb @ 07:00 PM Doors: 07:00 PM
« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »