Home


Date Changed from 18.08.17
Fri 29 Sep (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Guns 'n' Roses Tribute

Play The Brook again.  They went down a storm the last times.  Guns ‘N’ Roses fans – come on down!


£12 Adv / £14 Door Buy Tickets
Sun 1 Oct (Doors: 7:30 pm )

£12.50 Adv / £14 Door Buy Tickets
with The Young Hearts
Wed 4 Oct (Doors: 8:00 pm )

£7 Adv / £9 Door Buy Tickets
Thu 5 Oct (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Heads Up Prog Rockers!

The Dutch prog rock titans who gave us ‘Hocus Pocus’ and ‘Sylvia’ make an overdue return to our venue.  Prog-rock Dutch Style!  They are nuts! 


£16 Adv / £18 Door Buy Tickets

£14 Adv / £16 Door Buy Tickets
Sat 7 Oct (Doors: 8:00 pm )

£13 Adv / £15 Door Buy Tickets
Sun 8 Oct (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Comparisons to Bonnie Raitt

Kara may draw initial comparisons to Bonnie Raitt, but she bears her own distinctive style, one that evenly balances the blues with soul and roots and rock. 


£14 Adv / £16 Door Buy Tickets
with Sari Schorr
Mon 9 Oct (Doors: 8:00 pm )

£25 Adv / £28 Door Buy Tickets
Fri 13 Oct (Doors: 8:00 pm )
The Boys Are Back In Town!

One of the most acclaimed tribute acts of any band!  The Limehouse Boys are back in town! 


£15 Adv / £17 Door Buy Tickets
Bloom Disco
with Aaron Blyth (Bloom) b2b Paulie P (Electronic Wisdom)
Sat 14 Oct (Doors: 9:00 pm ) - Sun 15 Oct

Limited Early-Bird £8.00, £7.00 NUS, £10.00 General Sale, £15.00 Doors


£10 Adv / £15 Door and Deals Buy Tickets
Sat 21 Oct (Doors: 8:00 pm )

“I honestly never thought anyone could cover Kate this faithfully.”  - Robert Godwin, author of ‘The Illustrated Collector’s Guide to Kate Bush’...  so he should know! 


£14 Adv / £16 Door Buy Tickets
Wed 25 Oct (Doors: 8:00 pm )

£18 Adv / £20 Door Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »